Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Contact

We want to hear from you

OUR GEOGRAPHICAL COVERAGE

Kenfreight East Africa has been serving this industry for many years and has setup teams in all the key areas. Check out our geographical coverage in East Africa

    Name:

    Email:

    Phone:

    Comments:

    Quotation

    We’ll get back to you soonest!

      Name:

      Email:

      Phone Number:

      Origin Port/ Airport/ Place of Collection:

      Final Place of Delivery:

      Type of Goods (and if dangerous or not):

      Weight:

      Packing (loose / 20' container / 40' container):

      Comments:

      01. Head office – Kenya/ Mombasa

      Group Managing Director : Mr. Bastian Wilhelm Nikolaus Steffen
      bastian.steffen@kenfreight.co.ke

      Group Chief Financial Officer: Mr. Cedric Didier Decourt
      cedric.decourt@kenfreight.co.ke

      Commercial Manager: Charity Maiyo
      charity.maiyo@kenfreight.co.ke

      Group Human Resource and Administration Manager: Ms. Esther Mwatha Mulli
      esther.mulli@kenfreight.co.ke

      • MSC Plaza – Moi Avenue; P.O. Box 88598 – 80100 Mombasa
      • +254 (0)722 205 175; +254 (0)734 699 697
      • + 254-41-2316800/1
      • + 254-41-316115

      02. Kenya, Nairobi office

      Branch Manager : Mr. Geoffrey Luyuku

      geoffrey.luyuku@kenfreight.co.ke

      • Tulip House – 5th floor, Mombasa Road; P.O. Box 43944 - 00100 Nairobi
      • + 254-20-244031/21; +254 721 786 882
      • +254 735 338 045
      • + 254-20-246803

      03. Tanzania, Dar Es Salaam office

      General Manager: Mr. Arshad Akber

      arshad.akber@kentanlogistics.co.tz

      KENTAN Logistics Ltd

      • Off Nelson Mandela highway behind MSC container yard; P.O. Box 71008 Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
      • + 255-767-390104

      04. Uganda, Kampala office

      General Manager: Simon Moisan
      simon.moisan@kenfreight.co.ug

      Commercial Manager: Jean Biwaga
      jean.biwaga@kenfreight.co.ug

      • Plot no. 1906, Jinja Road – Bweyogerere; P.O. Box 7492 – Kampala
      • + 256-414-286955/7
      • + 256-414-286950

      05. Rwanda, Kigali office

      General Manager : Simon Moisan
      simon.moisan@kenfreight.co.ug

      Branch Manager: Mr. David Kaswara
      dkaswara@kenfright.co.rw

      • Gikondoarea – Magerwadry Port; B.P. 5053 – Kigali
      • +250-788 308 093
      • +250 788 387 722
      • +250-519108

      06. Burundi, Bujumbura office

      General Manager: Arshad Akber
      arshad.akber@kentanlogistics.co.tz

      Branch Representative: Yves Ruvari
      ruvari.yves@kenfreight.co.bi

      • 4 Avenue Mai, Bujumbura – Burundi; CASSIER BCB P. O. Box 84, Bujumbura
      • +257-71-825181
      X